منزل

Shenzhen TOPLED Optotech Co., Ltd.

الصين Shenzhen TOPLED Optotech Co., Ltd. الشهادات
الصين Shenzhen TOPLED Optotech Co., Ltd. الشهادات
Хорошее качество، быстрая отгрузка и очень активный поставщик.

—— برونو هنريك

تجربة رائعة.

—— فيكتور سيغوندو

J’ai obtenu après le soutien des ventes aussi et je suis très مرضية

—— Tulasiramreddy

شكرا جزيلا لتقديم منتج احترافي وموثوق للغاية ووقت التسليم السريع!

—— ماركو أبوداكا

ابن دردش الآن

Shenzhen TOPLED Optotech Co., Ltd.

Shenzhen TOPLED Optotech Co., Ltd.
<-Video Images->

تفاصيل الشركة:

نوع الأعمال : الشركة المصنعة
السوق الرئيسي : امريكا الشمالية
أمريكا الجنوبية
أوروبا الغربية
شرق أوروبا
جنوب شرق آسيا
في جميع أنحاء العالم
العلامات التجارية : TOPLED
عدد الموظفين : 100~120
المبيعات السنوية : 10 Million-50 Million
سنة التأسيس : 2006
تصدير أجهزة الكمبيوتر : 70% - 80%
certification: ISO9001
Product Certifications: CE, RoHS, CCC
Patents: An outdoor SMD epoxy resin LED lamp with processing method

ShenZhen TOPLED Optotech Co.، Ltd ، (هنا بعد الاتصال TOPLED) ، ومقرها في منطقة باوآن ، شنتشن ، الصين ، هي الشركة المصنعة المهنية التي أنشئت في مايو 2006 ، برأس مال مسجل من 51 مليون يوان و 14،000 متر مربع مصنع. أعمال TOPLED تغطي شاشات العرض LED الداخلية والخارجية ، شاشات الستارة LED ، مكونات LED ، شاشات LED للوسائط المتعددة ، عرض الاستاد ، الطريق السريع وعلامة النقل القابلة للتغيير ، شاشة الإيجار ، إضاءة LED الداخلية والخارجية. TOPLED هي شركة ذات تقنية عالية متخصصة في LED البحث ، التصنيع ، التسويق والخدمات الهندسية لتزويد العملاء بخدمات عالية الجودة.

كمؤسسة وطنية عالية التقنية ومؤهلات مؤهلة ، اجتازت TOPLED الوطنية CCC وموافقة CE الدولية ، CQC ، FCC و Rohs ، والامتثال الصارم لنظام الجودة الدولي ISO9001 (2000) ومتطلبات نظام البيئة ISO14000 (1996). الى جانب ذلك ، يحتوي TOPLED على أكثر من 23 براءة اختراع لشاشة LED. مع سنوات من التطوير ، تم تجهيز TOPLED بأحدث أجهزة التصنيع الأوتوماتيكية لمنتجات LED. حتى الآن ، تم جلب منتجات TOPLED إلى أكثر من 35 دولة في جميع أنحاء العالم ، إلى جانب أدائنا الموثوق به والثناء من العملاء.

تلتزم TOPLED بالبحث والتطوير المستقل ، والابتكار المستمر لتحسين القدرات الشاملة لعملاء تحليل الطلب ، وتصميم المشروع ، وتطوير المنتجات والخدمات المهنية. منتجاتنا تتمتع بسمعة طيبة في السوق بقيادة والعملاء في المنازل. لقد قدمنا ​​بنجاح نظام العرض ونظام الإضاءة للعديد من المشاريع ، مثل معرض شانغهاي 2010 ، 2010 دورة الألعاب الآسيوية في قوانغتشو ، استوديو Phoenix TV ، ميدان شنتشن سيفيك ، ميدان شنتشن SEG ، محطة سكة حديد قوانغتشو ، شانغهاي Wujiaochang ضخمة لون البيض ، شنغهاي الدولية الجمباز المركز منذ إنشائها ، أكملت TOPLED أكثر من 1000 مشروع ، خاصة في مجال العقارات ، مثل Poly Real Estate ، Evergrande Real Estate ، Powerlong Real Estate ، Vanke Real Estate ، China Overseas Property ، إلخ. TOPLED معترف بها كأفضل مصمم ومنشئ في مشروع ستارة LED مع تجربة غنية.

تفاصيل الاتصال
Shenzhen TOPLED Optotech Co., Ltd.

اتصل شخص: Mrs. Stephanie

الهاتف :: 0086-180 9899 2369

إرسال استفسارك مباشرة لنا (0 / 3000)

Home

Shenzhen TOPLED Optotech Co., Ltd.

Good quality Outdoor SMD LED Display for sales
Good quality Outdoor SMD LED Display for sales
Hi Stephanie,yes we've tested the boards and they preform reasonably well. we would like to have a conference call with you.

—— ChargePort

Thank you for all your help and support on our projects. you've done a great work.

—— Global Display Solution SPA

I got after sales support also and i am very satisfied

—— Tulasiramreddy

I'm Online Chat Now

Shenzhen TOPLED Optotech Co., Ltd.

1 2 3 4 5 6 7
Shenzhen TOPLED Optotech Co., Ltd. Shenzhen TOPLED Optotech Co., Ltd. Shenzhen TOPLED Optotech Co., Ltd. Shenzhen TOPLED Optotech Co., Ltd. Shenzhen TOPLED Optotech Co., Ltd. Shenzhen TOPLED Optotech Co., Ltd. Shenzhen TOPLED Optotech Co., Ltd.
company meeting room office SMT workshop assembly aging

Company Details:

Business Type : Manufacturer
Main Market : North America
South America
Western Europe
Eastern Europe
Southeast Asia
Worldwide
Brands : TOPLED
No. of Employees : 100~120
Annual Sales : 10 Million-50 Million
Year Established : 2006
Export p.c : 70% - 80%
certification: ISO9001
Product Certifications: CE, RoHS, CCC
Patents: An outdoor SMD epoxy resin LED lamp with processing method

ShenZhen TOPLED Optotech Co.,Ltd,(herein after call TOPLED), headquartered in Bao’an District, Shenzhen, China, is a professional led manufacturer established in May 2006, with a registered capital of RMB51 million and 14,000 square meters factory area. TOPLED’S business covers indoor and outdoor led display, led curtain, LED components, LED multimedia advertising screen, stadium display, highway and transportation changeable message sign, rental display, indoor and outdoor led lighting etc. TOPLED is a high-tech company specializing in LED researching, manufacturing, marketing and engineering service to provide customers with high-quality services.

 

As a national qualified high and new technology-based enterprise, TOPLED has passed national CCC and international CE, CQC, FCC and Rohs approval, and strictly comply with ISO9001(2000) international quality system and ISO14000(1996) environment system requirement. Besides, TOPLED has over 23 patents of LED display. With years of development, TOPLED has equipped with the most advanced automatic manufacture devices of LED products. So far, TOPLED’s products have been brought into more than 35 countries all over the world, along with our reliable performance and praise from customers.

 

TOPLED adhere to independent research and development, continuous innovation to improve the comprehensive abilities of clients demand analysis, project design, product development and professional services. Our products enjoy a good reputation in the led market and customers in domestic. We have successfully provided led display system and lighting system to many projects, such as 2010 Shanghai Expo, 2010 Guangzhou Asian Games, Phoenix TV studio, Shenzhen Civic Square, Shenzhen SEG Square, Guangzhou Railway station, Shanghai Wujiaochang Huge Color Eggs, Shanghai International Gymnastic Center etc. Since its establishment, TOPLED has completed more than 1,000 projects, especially in real estate industry, like Poly Real Estate, Evergrande Real Estate, Powerlong Real Estate, Vanke Real Estate ,China Overseas Property, etc. TOPLED is recognized as the best designer and constructor in LED curtain project with rich experience.

Contact Details
Shenzhen TOPLED Optotech Co., Ltd.

Contact Person: Mrs. Stephanie

Tel: 0086-180 9899 2369

Send your inquiry directly to us (0 / 3000)